Thursday 24th May 2018    Strength – Snatch Pulls 1-1-1-1-1   Conditioning – 5 Rounds for time: 20 Wall Balls 9/6 5 Overhead Squats 62.5/45

Monday 21st May 2018   Strength – Cleans   Conditioning – 5 Rounds for time: 3 Front Squat 80/65 5 Toes to Bar 2 x 50 m Sprint

Wednesday 23rd May 2018   Strength – Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3   Conditioning – 3 Rounds for Time 400m Run 19 Hollow Tucks 19 KBS 24/16

Saturday 26th May 2018   Conditioning – 16 min EMOM 3 Burpees 6 Box Jumps 9 Air Squats ME Double unders Note: Your score is the total number of DU achieved

Friday 25th May 2018   Conditioning – For Time: 1000 m Run 60 Unbroken Double Unders 50 Hand Release Push Ups 40 Goblet Squats 30 Box Jumps 20 Cleans 62.5/45 10 Bar Muscle Ups     16 Min Cut Off.

Tuesday 22nd May 2018   Strength – 5 Sets: 3 Floor Press + 3 Tempo pull ups   Conditioning In pairs, 12 Min AMRAP 7 Burpee Box Jumps 50 DU Note: Complete one round afap then tag your buddy.

Saturday 19th May 2018   Team WOD – In teams of 4:   Each player completes chipper individually, a player cannot advance until the next station becomes available   50 reps each of: Box Jumps Burpees Sumo deadlift high pull (KB 32/24) Row for calories Wall ball   Note: Scale to 30 reps if needed

Friday 18th May 2018   Strength – Alternating Sets 30 second L Hold Plank Holds   Conditioning – 20 Minutes (in teams of 3) Row for distance

Thursday 17th May 2018   Skill – Gymnastics Kip   Conditioning – 3 Rounds for time: 500m Run 20 Kettlebell Swings 32/24 10 Pull Ups

Wednesday 16th May 2018   Strength – Hang Power Snatch 2-2-2-2-2   Conditioning – 9 Min AMRAP 30 Double Unders 12 Dumbbell Snatch 96L/6R) 6 Goblet Squats