Wednesday 17th May 2017   Skill – Handstand Walking Progressions Conditioning – Reps for time 9-7-5 Cleans 100/65 Strict Chest to Bar Pull ups 16m Handstand Walk

Tuesday 16th May 2017   Strength – Clean & Jerk 5×2 @ 90%   Conditioning – 4 Rounds for reps Burpee KBS 32/24 10m Bear Crawls   Note: 30 seconds of max intensity work followed by 30 seconds of rest.

Monday 15th May 2017 Strength – Overhead Squats 2-2-2-2-2   Conditioning – (In pairs) For time: Run 500m x 2 Run 400m x 2 Run 200m x 2 Run 100m x 4

Saturday 13th May 2017   Conditioning – In teams of three: 1800m Run 90 Push Jerk 62.5/45- 90 C2B 1800m Run Run is broken into sets of 200m sprints, all other work can be divided as agreed by the team.

Friday 12th May 2017   Strength – 5 Alternating Sets: 3 Floor Press + 3 Deficit Pull Ups   Conditioning – In Pairs 12 Min EMOM 5 Man Makers Max Effort Burpee BJ

Thursday 11th May 2017   Strength – Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3 Conditioning – For Time 21-15-9 reps: Cleans 62.5/45 Bar over burpees Buy-Out: 500m run

Wednesday 10th May 2017   Strength – Snatch 1-1-1-1-1   Conditioning – Five Rounds for time: 40 Double Unders 12 Dumbbell Snatch 22.5/15 6 Toes to Bar

Tuesday 9th May 2017     Benchmark WOD “Helen”   3 rounds for time: 400 meter run 21 Kettlebell swing 24/16 12 Pull-ups

Monday 8th May 2017   Strength – Gymnastics Midline   Conditioning – For total reps:   6 Min AMRAP 9 Deadlift 62.5/45 7 Front Squat 5 Shoulder 2 Overhead   Rest 2 Mins   6 Min AMRAP 10 Box Jumps 15 Wall Balls

Friday 5th May 2017   Strength – Deadlift 5-5-5-5   Conditioning – In Pairs 12 Min AMRAP 12 Dumbbell Thrusters 9 Burpees   Alternating Rounds – P2 Front Rack Hold 90/65