Friday 20th May 2016      Strength – Front Squat 5-5-5-3-3     Conditioning – For Time 21-15-9 reps Hang Power Clean 50/35 Hollow Tuck 700m Run

Thursday 19th May 2016   Strength – Snatch Pulls 6×1   Conditioning – 7 Min AMRAP 2 Min ME Burpees 3 Min ME Wall Balls 2 Min ME Clean and Jerk

Wednesday 18th May 2016   Strength – Power Clean and Push Jerk 3-3-3-3     Conditioning – 4 Rounds for time: 100m Farmers Carry (AHAP) 15 Box Jumps 200m Sprint

Tuesday 17th May 2016    Skill – Muscle Up progressions   Conditioning – 6 Rounds for Time: 3 Snatch @75% of 1RM 3 Toes to Bar Muscle Ups*   *Note: scale is 3 T2Bs, followed by 3 Muscle ups (or next variation).

Monday 16th May 2016     Strength – Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3     Conditioning – For Reps   5 Min AMRAP 3 Power Cleans @ 80-90% of 1RM 9 Sit Ups 12 Goblet Squats @ heavy   2 Min Rest   5 Min AMRAP 20 Wall Balls 50 Double Unders

Friday 13th May 2016     Strength – Power cleans 3-3-3-3-3 Conditioning – 5 rounds for time: 13 KBS 32/24 13 TTB 13 Wall balls 9/6   16min cut off

Thursday 12th May 2016   Strength – 5 Alternating Sets: Max Effort Perfect Push Ups Max Effort Strict Pull ups   Conditioning – 16 min EMOM 3 Burpees 6 Box Jumps 9 Air Squats ME Double unders   Note: Your score is the total number of DU achieved

Wednesday 11th May 2016   Strength – Front Squat 4-4-4-4   Conditioning – For Time: Run 800m Rest 3 mins Run 600m Rest 2 mins Run 400m Rest 1 Min Sprint 200m

Tuesday 10th May 2016   Skill – Handstand progressions   Conditioning – For Time:   100 Double Unders 25 Thrusters 40/30 50 Double Unders 25 Thrusters  100 Double Unders

Monday 9th May 2016     Strength – Clean Pulls 1-1-1-1-1     Conditioning – 6 Min AMRAP 1 min Max Effort Shuttle Sprints 20m 2 min Max Effort Direct C&J 3 min Max Effort Burpees